Budget & Finance Committee





Mickey Cannon (1 yrs)

Richard Hall (2 yrs)

Brenda Dyson (3 yrs)

Secretary & Ministry Assistant-Ruth Putman

Sunday School Director-Russell Killingsworth

Chariman of Deacons-Russell Killingsworth

Chairman of Personnel Committee- Garrett Farmer

Chairman of Buildings & Grounds Committee- Joey Putman

Contents © 2019 First Baptist Church, Shamrock | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy